Blue Nail Reviews

REAL CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Leave A Review:

Blue Nail Roofing and Construction values every customers opinion on the work we perform. If you are a current or former Blue Nail Roofing customer, we’d love to hear your feedback! Please review us on Google or Facebook.

google
5.0

Eric and Blue Nail were awsome to work with and got everything taken care of for our needs. I highly recommend them for all your needs.

Jennifer Hall

September 30, 2021
google
5.0

Jonathan was very helpful. Needed some help with our HOA and he got me what I needed within an hour. Once our HOA approved the work, they were there within a week to put on our new roof. Started and finished in a day and it looks magnificent.

Travis Hawpe

September 20, 2021
google
5.0

Got the job done quick and done right the guys really worked hard and knew what they were doing. Cathy was just wonderful couldn't have better help any where. Would, will and did tell everyone I know that needs any work done and the price a little than I thought it would be. Thanks Blue Nail for everything.

Lee Henderson

August 31, 2021
google
5.0

After a hail storm they cam out and assessed the damage and handled all communications with insurance from start to finish. Eric and team were extremely responsive with communication on timings of work and state of material shipments. If I ever have roof issues again they will be the first place I call.

google
5.0

Great

Jonathan Goodwin

August 22, 2021
google
5.0

Blue Nail exceeded our expectations. from explaining the process to final cleanup. Dalton, the project manager, was present from material delivery to final cleanup, and communicated often on progress. I would recommend Blue Nail to anyone needing roofing or related construction.

Gary Skinner

August 21, 2021
google
5.0

Zak was very professional and knowledgeable explaining every step of the process to us. The job was completed on the. The crew being monitored by Zac did a clean job and gave up a beautiful new roof. We are happy to have chosen Blue Nail and would recommend you highly to anybody needing a roof job.

Victoria A

August 19, 2021
google
5.0

A hailstorm had taken its toll on the roof of my rental property. My Tennant’s are elderly and I wanted the issue resolved for their safety. I contacted BlueNail roofing and spoke directly with Troy and Cathy. From the initial conversation throughout the repair process both Troy and Cathy displayed a professionalism that was beyond reproach. Highly Recommend!

Kevin Zimmerman

July 30, 2021
google
5.0

Cathy Rogers, Jonathan Natera provided excellent customer service. The team who arrived at my house were efficient, professional and fast! I recommend Blue Nail Roofing.

Rick Garcia

July 30, 2021
google
5.0

Just recently, we used Eric and his team at Blue Nail for some major repairs. We first used them when Wylie had the bad hail storm several years ago. They served as general contractor for new roof, window installation, new floor installation, etc. The second time was for repairs needed due to a washing machine drain overflowing into our kitchen, hall, breakfast room, master closet, and den. Process went very smoothly and they did a great job dealing with our homeowner insurance. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Thanks to Eric and his team.

Terry Taylor

July 27, 2021
google
5.0

We just had our roof done by Blue Nail Roofing. We had a wonderful experience with them. The crew was delightful and informative; I'd definitely recommend them. I want to thank Gerardo and the team for all the excellent work, kindness, and professionalism they gave us. I also made it very easy to work with our insurance agent. Thank you again. You all are a blessing

Carol Bender

July 23, 2021
google
5.0

I recommend Blue Nail to everyone I know. Zac was on time, efficient in his work and thorough. He was recommended by a friend from work who knew of a leak in my sky lights. He fixed the area himself and took pictures throughout the entire process to show me where the issue was and what he did to repair the leak. A few months after I had a major flood in my home and he was out the next day to inspect the damage. He is extremely knowledgeable of what flooring to use. Again took pictures throughout the whole process and turned my 1972 home into a beautiful updated home. I had a plumbing problem (from what I was told by a fraudulent plumbing company). Again I had Zac come out to double check to see if I needed the work. I did not. Since my home is older I just needed two high flow toilets for the original cast iron pipes I have. He saved me tens of thousands of dollars from a lying, fraudulent individual. I would be in debt up to my eyeballs if I hadn’t have contacted Blue Nail and met Zac. Thank you Blue Nail and most of all Thank Zac for all your hard work!! Megan G. Plano, TX

Megan Greer

July 13, 2021
google
5.0

Gerardo was great in getting our roof installed. This is our first home and it was a new to us, but he guided us through the whole process.

Triple D Hammer

July 1, 2021
google
5.0

Crystal Donahower went above & beyond to help me with the insurance process. Thank you Crystal

Tracy Cartwright

June 29, 2021
google
5.0

I highly recommend Blue Nail Roofing. I met with Gerardo and he walked me through the entire process. He answered all my questions and concerns. They just completed a complex repair from a recent storm. Gerardo proved to me he cares completely about excellence in customer service, dedication to quality installation, and the willingness to do everything it takes to get a complex repair done right. The job had difficulties, but they never gave up until the issues were completely solved and done with perfection. They have kind, courteous and truly caring people in ownership and employees willing to work long hours to get the job done right. There are very few companies that show this level of integrity and dedication to excellence. I recommend them for your roofing and other construction or repair needs.

Eddie Ford

June 29, 2021
google
4.0

During the pandemic my wife's job was suspended and it became difficult to pay the balance of the bill. Cathy was very nice and was able to work with us. She and Blue Nail made payment arrangements that we were able to afford. We were able to not only have a good roof we were able to pay within our means. Cathy was a genuine sweetheart and a joy to deal with.

Joseph Cedeno

June 29, 2021
google
5.0

I have now had multiple excellent experiences with this company and they've earned the 5star review. They're incredibly reasonable and fairly priced and Jonathan is fantastic, knowledgeable, and responsive in repairing some roof leaks I've had over the past few years at my home. Each leak I've had has been isolated and fixed without recurrence. Too often companies try to gauge customers with preference to their own financial interest but this company is clearly about the customer first- a value in and of itself. There will come a day I'll need to replace my roof and Blue Nail has my business.

Greg Milligan

June 29, 2021
google
5.0

I’m getting my house ready to sell and wanted to get my roof inspected to see if I need to make any repairs before we list. Dalton Rodriguez came out and did a very thorough inspection. I was relieved to find out the roof is in good condition and nothing needs done before we list. I felt like Dalton was very professional and honest with me… most places would try to sell me things I don’t need. I appreciate his honesty and will use him in the future.

Paige Mathews

June 24, 2021
Blue Nail Icon

Let Us Nail Your Project!

Send us a little information about your roofing or home improvement needs and an expert will reach out shortly.

Or Call Us Now!