Blue Nail Reviews

REAL CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Leave A Review:

Blue Nail Roofing and Construction values every customers opinion on the work we perform. If you are a current or former Blue Nail Roofing customer, we’d love to hear your feedback! Please review us on Google or Facebook.

4.7
Based on 216 Reviews
google
5.0

Would love to give a 5 star plus to Ms Cathey Rodgers, she was a very polite professional and patient person. We will definitely recommend Blue Nail Enterprises for their exceptional quality of work.

Tammy Champagne February 2, 2023
google
5.0

Blue Nail worked wonderfully with our insurance agent to get our hail damaged roof repaired. The workers were quick and efficient when repairing our roof and even cut back our tree limbs that were too close to the roof and had them picked up for us. Everyone we spoke to was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Lula Branch January 30, 2023
google
5.0

The team at Blue Nail was phenominal in getting my roof, siding and gutters repaired from a hail storm. Beyond pleased with the roofing crews and Jason andhis team for the siding work. Was especially impressed with the assistancee in getting rhe low offer of my insurance company adjusted to pay for the repairs I'm glad I chose Blue Nail and you will be too!

Anna Elliott December 22, 2022
google
5.0

Cathy Rodgers was extremely helpful in every aspect & always professional.

Vicki Hopwood December 16, 2022
google
5.0

Contacted Cathy at Blue Nail about replacing a roof at Hella Shrine. They came out gave us a good price and installed the roof. Must say 5 star customer service and 5 star workmanship. Special thanks to Cathy and Tim. If you need a roof highly recommend.

Eddie Stutzman December 7, 2022
google
5.0

I initially called Blue Nail Roofing to have a section of fascia replaced. Gerardo from Blue Nail came out. In addition he also inspected the entire roof finding irreparable hail damage, so a new roof replacement was necessary. Gerardo immediately placed a claim with my insurance company. It took a lot of effort to get approval, but Gerardo made sure to be available for the claim adjuster inspections and because of such thorough attention the insurance finally approved the roof replacement. I am beyond impressed with Gerardo's work ethic: arriving before dawn with the roof install crew, along with the excellent job foreman making sure everything was structurally sound and the roofing installation was meticulously done. He was in communication with me throughout the day via text and in person, so I could see every step as the job progressed. The hard working crew did a wonderful job on a very hot day! I got a great new roof AND the fascia was fixed, too. It's rare to see such drive and resolve in doing business, as there are many false notes and charlatans out there. But with Blue Nail it is just the opposite: the company really does take care of its customers from beginning to beyond the sale. I am grateful for Gerardo(the best!)and to the staff and crew at Blue Nail: superior and highly professional workmanship and service.

Betty Sercombe December 5, 2022
google
4.0

Blue Nail replaced my roof and gutter after hail damage . Eric the owner is very nice and accommodating. The process included back and forth with insurance- so a bit stressful. Crystal Rodriguez at Blue Nail was my go -to person and was the best part of this process , she is super responsive via text and very nice . She miraculously made it all work and even the insurance guy sang her praises . Her customer service is top notch. Only reason for 4 stars are minor issues with clean up in the attic and the roofers being a bit forceful with garden gate , but they were super fast . I never had a roof replaced so might be part of process . The inside had nail pops - but a credit was given by blue nail and I had that patched by a painter for little money . All in all I would recommend this company for roof replacement and other construction work .

sabine adams November 3, 2022
google
5.0

Gerardo and his crew did an outstanding job installing decking and a new roof on our home. They were here on time and completed the job and clean up in one day. This included a complete decking job that was not part of the orginal contract. There was a lot of unseen damage caused by the last roofer 15 yrs ago. I am happy that we went with Blue Nail. Extremely happy that they sent out Gerado. This man is a stand-up guy. He did not push a new roof on us. Gave us options and tried to involve our insurance company. Which we all knew how that was going to go. Once we decided on a roof material a date was set and the job was completed on that day. Gerado stayed in contact with me via pictures and text as the job progressed. Very impressive. He even stayed after the crew finished and waited for me to get back from a meeting even though I had already seen the completed roof. Blue Nail was a great choice and Gerado made the process so much easier on my wife and I. Gerado even called a few days later to check on my wife ( she was home in bed the day of installation), what company or manager will do that? Our home looks and feels really nice. Completely satisfied with Blue Nail and Gerado and his team. We have a lifetime guarantee and I feel like I met a friend for a lifetime in Gerado, I truly mean it. He went beyond what was expected. Give Blue Nail a call and hopefully they will send out Gerado. Everyone at Blue Nail that we delt with was very professional, so even if Garado doesn't get your call, I feel you can trust whom ever they send.

Tbonz19 November 3, 2022
google
5.0

Followed up

Amy Chissnhall October 22, 2022
google
4.0

Edgar was great to work with! Team was very professional, communicative, and prompt. A few hiccups on the way but the team got it all worked out.

dennis mohan October 21, 2022
google
5.0

Review from Ken Hollerich: I had work done in kitchen, Esther and her crew were absolutely amazing ,very knowledgeable and attention to detail. I would certainly call Blue Nail for any construction or roofing work

Dalton Rodriguez October 13, 2022
google
5.0

ZACK, IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AND really helpful I,would definitely recommend Blue NAIL ROOFING TO ANYONE AND MY FAMILY "Thanks"😁👍👍👍👍👍

Ysrael Villela October 12, 2022
google
5.0

I recently had my roof inspected by Melissa C. She was timely, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Melissa was very honest with me and stated that my roof at this time did not need to be replaced and still had many good years left barring any new major storm popping up. I appreciate her honesty. She then provided me some very useful information regarding what to follow up on with my homeowners policy regarding replacement costs in the future. Melissa is a testament to great customer service!

john hill October 10, 2022
google
5.0

Great team that cares about protecting what matters most… your family

Martin Pettigrew September 26, 2022
google
5.0

I had a leak due to the recent rain storms Gerardo came out identified the problem him in his crew came out the next day and fixed the problem I couldn't be more happy with the service I definitely recommend Blue Nail

Lyn Ramsa August 25, 2022
google
5.0

Eric was great to work with! Team was very professional, communicative, and prompt.

Sunita-Mihir August 19, 2022
google
5.0

Melissa came on time ,great attitude, big smile . Told us what we needed done ,send a quote and set us up for the next week. Great job we love it.

Tracy Houston August 3, 2022
google
5.0

Eric and his team have worked on 3 projects for my home. Bahama shutters for vaulted south-facing windows, complete gutter system, and assembly of a pre-purchased gazebo. He has also worked with me to figure out a solution to water leakage into our garage. I have been pleased with the outcome of all of the projects they have done on my home, and will recommend Blue Nail to everyone I know.

Anna Sparkman July 31, 2022
Blue Nail Icon

Let Us Nail Your Project!

Send us a little information about your roofing or home improvement needs and an expert will reach out shortly.

Or Call Us Now!