Blue Nail Reviews

REAL CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Leave A Review:

Blue Nail Roofing and Construction values every customers opinion on the work we perform. If you are a current or former Blue Nail Roofing customer, we’d love to hear your feedback! Please review us on Google or Facebook.

4.7
Based on 206 Reviews
google
5.0

Great team that cares about protecting what matters most… your family

Martin Pettigrew September 26, 2022
google
5.0

I had a leak due to the recent rain storms Gerardo came out identified the problem him in his crew came out the next day and fixed the problem I couldn't be more happy with the service I definitely recommend Blue Nail

Lyn Ramsa August 25, 2022
google
5.0

Eric was great to work with! Team was very professional, communicative, and prompt.

Sunita-Mihir August 19, 2022
google
5.0

Melissa came on time ,great attitude, big smile . Told us what we needed done ,send a quote and set us up for the next week. Great job we love it.

Tracy Houston August 3, 2022
google
5.0

Eric and his team have worked on 3 projects for my home. Bahama shutters for vaulted south-facing windows, complete gutter system, and assembly of a pre-purchased gazebo. He has also worked with me to figure out a solution to water leakage into our garage. I have been pleased with the outcome of all of the projects they have done on my home, and will recommend Blue Nail to everyone I know.

Anna Sparkman July 31, 2022
google
5.0

Gerardo is extremely professional, courteous and responsive. He goes out of his way to make sure things go smoothly and product installation is done right. I like how he shares photos of the work in progress and completed install. I can tell he is passionate about what he does. Will consider working with him again on future jobs.

Myrna Rod July 22, 2022
google
5.0

Dalton and his crew are great professionals and highly responsive. Not only they fixed our roof so quickly and professionally, we were very impressed and thankful for their thoughtfulness. Thank you! Highly recommend their services for anyone.

Allen Wolf June 25, 2022
google
5.0

They were clean on time and very reasonable. Finished on time too. I highly recommend them

Sandie Maurin June 21, 2022
google
5.0

Very impressed with how smooth and hassle free the whole repair went from start to finish. I had the pleasure of working with dalton Rodrigues the man knew his material and was very professional. I would recommend these guy’s hands down.

Joseph Williams June 21, 2022
google
5.0

Blue Nail is amazing. They were on time, completed the job the same day and cleaned up everything as if they were never there. Gerardo did a great job keeping me notified of all of the details of the project and was quick to respond if I had any questions. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a new roof.

Nick Renteria June 20, 2022
google
5.0

Melissa Caldwell was one of the most professional consultants I've had the pleasure of working with. I've had problems with 2 water leaks, during heavy storms and was expecting the worst when I called Blue Nail. She did a thorough inspection, explained every step during the process and showed me where the possible leaks were coming from. She even applied sealant to those areas and didn't charge me anything and told me to call her if the leaks continued. Wow! If you ever need an estimate, I highly recommend Melissa at Blue Nail Roofing. Terry Bell McKinney Tx.

Terry Bell June 18, 2022
google
5.0

Gerardo was very professional and extremely knowledgeable of the roofing process and material used. He is definitely a people person...which makes à huge difference. Very dependable.

shawn c. June 17, 2022
google
5.0

I had the pleasure of meeting Melissa C. from BLUE NAIL ROOFING. She was very thorough and professional. She was honest. She explained everything in detail. I felt very confident with her knowledge of the problems that was presented. I have used Blue Nail in the past. Blue nail is the Only Roofing Co we will use. GREAT JOB MELISSA. She actually took pictures and explained them all. We are very Pleased with this company. Like I said. GREAT JOB MELISSA.

Sonya Smith June 11, 2022
google
5.0

Melissa C came out & sold me my roof in 2015, when I had a leak during last night's storms I was glad to hear she was the one they were sending. I called today & same day repair covered by warranty. Professional company, professional employees. Thanx Blue Nail...

Lisa June 3, 2022
google
5.0

Melissa Caldwell and Miguel were great to work with

TJ Kupovics May 10, 2022
google
5.0

Blue Nail was wonderful! Gerardo Partida was very professional and helped us throughout the process. His communication, scheduling, and presence from inspection to repair completion was so greatly appreciated. Gerardo was present when the insurance company did their inspection. He treated our house like it was his house and us like family. Thank you Blue Nail.

google
5.0

Melissa and Jason are amazing! They got my patio cover fixed very promptly and it is even better than it was before the storm damage.

google
5.0

Zac was amazing to work with and he went above and beyond to help us get what we needed. We love our new roof and are happy we chose this company. Cathy at the front desk has also been very helpful is a pleasure to talk to.

Blue Nail Icon

Let Us Nail Your Project!

Send us a little information about your roofing or home improvement needs and an expert will reach out shortly.

Or Call Us Now!